34 Days of Happiness – Day 12, Happiness Poem

34 Days of Happiness – Day 12, Happiness Poem

The holidays are often a very stressful period for people so for the next 34 days (Thanksgiving through Christmas) we’re going to do a post a day, something happy and uplifting each day, perhaps an image, a poem, a quote, a moment of happiness or some bit of wisdom all in an effort to boost everyone’s happiness a little bit.  You can do your part by paying it forward, send these little bits of happiness on to others and ask that they do the same and as always, have a happy day my friends ~ Rev Kane

Today another poem on happiness, enjoy.

Inside my Happiness ~ Amber Swiney

Inside my happiness, there is nothing but happiness for me.
Inside my happiness, the colors are so bright and vivid and I am able to see everything clearly.
Inside my happiness, there were no dark times because in my happiness the sun always shines.
Inside my happiness, there is no pain, there is no fear and there certainly is no doubt.
Inside my happiness, we all live as one and there is peace for all beings.
Inside my happiness, there is God and he has planned all of this for me.
Inside my happiness, addiction never happend.
Inside my happiness, there are no sorrows and no tears for the hurt doesnt exist.
Inside my happiness, there is you, and you are everything.
Inside my happiness, there is a woman who is ready for life.
Inside my happiness, there is nothing but happiness for me.

About revmichaelkane

Michael Kane is an educator, change agent, adventurer and general sampler of life.
This entry was posted in personal happiness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 34 Days of Happiness – Day 12, Happiness Poem

  1. Pingback: Weekly Image Of Life: Happy Holidays | this man's journey

  2. Pingback: Happy New Year – Holiday Happiness Links | The Ministry of Happiness

Leave a Reply

